new life

i knew moving home would be hard. but i honestly didn’t think i would love it this much. i have an amazing job that i love, i live with great parents who love me so well and are patient with me, and im meeting sweet and fun new friends. god is so good and faithful in how he has put me back in s.c. but i will make a list of a few things that i miss from tn. and here they go and they are in no particular order……
jonah and how he says he “lus me”

the way that they cuddled with me every morning

being loved they way they loved me..

14 girls that stole my heart 4 years ago

ill stop here for right now. ๐Ÿ™‚

0 Responses to “new life”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

what am i doing…

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

