exciting!

i can’t even express how excited i am about this new blog and business. my love and passion for photography has brought me to this place in life and i am so grateful. i have the opportunity to take pictures of people that i love and people that i have just met. and in both instances i have been able to capture love, life and excitement. if you like my style and would like for me to capture some of your family moments, childrens moments, weddings and engagements please email me at legrandpicture@gmail.com and we can talk prices and details. the more pictures i post you will see that my style is more photojournalism. i do not like posed pictures because it doesnt show your personality as much. i hope you enjoy and can get a glimpse and understanding of my love for this art and people and my love for making them feel beautiful in just a few short hours.

christine

0 Responses to “exciting!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

what am i doing…

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

