.100.

so this is the 100 post i have posted on my blog. if i’m being really honest its 101. because i’m still debating on how i should commemorate this special occasion in the blog world. i asked some of my friends what i should do this post about and i got three options.. 100 of my dreams/goals for my life. 100 of my deepest darkets secrets. or 100 reasons why i am the most eligable bachelorette in greenville. option 3 made me laugh really hard because that is a legit option and great advice. thank you kirby. but that wont happen. 100 of my deepest darkest secrets… not an option at all. why would i do that?? ha. too much too soon too many people. so it leaves me with 100 dreams/ goals for my life before i die. and because this might take me while i thought i would just list my first 12 for right now. mainly because i’m tired and because i can since this is my blog and that is how i roll.

1. do this for real life, for my real job. and by this i mean photography.

2. get married and have a family

3. let whatever i do in my life whether it is photography or what, that it would glorify not me but God.

4. that i will travel to a foreign country… preferably africa. thats just me throwing that out there

5. to not be afraid to live life to the fullest like my brother did

6. to love people with as much love and energy and enthusiasm as jonathan did.

7. to become legit friends with carrie underwood

8. to learn how to play the guitar (more then the ghetto version i know of “light the fire”) (my version makes my roommates cry from laughing so hard at me because its that bad)

9. to travel the world.

10. to love on kids that dont get loved on enough. in america. in my own town. in my own city.

11. to just not care and be so insecure in who i was made to be.

12. live in san diego again, at some point. or at least make it a regular vaca spot.

and because it wouldnt be appropriate for me to have a post without a pic…

this is where i my heart is, on those days where you want life to just slow down, be carefree and be grateful for the little things you have….and this is where i felt that life was just perfect. before all of this craziness started.

lajollawm

1 Response to “.100.”


  1. 1 bebe October 19, 2009 at 4:09 pm

    um, if we move to san diego in a few months, you BETTER come visit. and we’ll be there for at least 3 years (if not more) so it can totally become your vaca spot! 🙂 and you get to spend time with me. what could be better. love ya.


Leave a Reply

